Questions and Answers > Can I delete a source or destination?
Questions and Answers

Can I delete a source or destination?

We don’t currently support deleting sources or destinations to ensure a source or destination in use does not get erroneously deleted. We recommend you rename the source or destination as z or zArchive so it will sort at the bottom and you will know it is no longer in use.